TournamentInfo

Toshiba Classic Staff Contacts

TOURNAMENT OFFICE PHONE: (949) 660-1001(949) 660-1001

TOURNAMENT OFFICE FAX: (714) 352-6300

 

Jeff Purser

Executive Director

JPurser@toshibaclassic.com

 

Gordon Hanscom

Sponsorship Sales Director

GHanscom@toshibaclassic.com

 

Lisa Mello

Tournament Manager

LMello@toshibaclassic.com

 

Linda Lomeli

Tournament Administration & Client Services

LLomeli@toshibaclassic.com

 

Gus Scheidemann

Tournament Coordinator

GScheidemann@toshibaclassic.com

 

Jan Fleming

Marketing & Communications

JFleming@toshibaclassic.com 

 

Lee Sianez

Assistant Tournament Coordinator

LSianez@toshibaclassic.com

 

Volunteer Adminstration (for help with applications and other volunteer needs)

Volunteer Information Hotline

(714) 352-6309(714) 352-6309

volunteers@toshibaclassic.com

 

Tournament Headquarters

3920 Birch Street, Suite 105

Newport Beach, CA 92660